Prior Lake
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Start of Season  3:30PM    Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Shakopee  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Date Changed from 04-10-19)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-09-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School         
 (Rescheduled to )
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Eagan  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Eagan  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Alimagnet Park         
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Farmington  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Date Changed from 04-19-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Farmington  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Date Changed to 04-18-19)
Game  4:30PM  Burnsville  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Eden Prairie  Memorial Park - Prior Lake  11:15AM    4:15PM   
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Edina  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Eastview  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Apple Valley  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
DBL header, 4:30 and 6:30
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
 (Postponed to 05-04-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Tiger Baseball Fields  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Tahpah Park  4:45PM    9:00PM   
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School  10:30AM    2:30PM   
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rosemount  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-11-19)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lakeville North  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Burnsville  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Time Changed)