Prior Lake
Baseball 9A Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:15PM   
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Rosemount  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Date Changed to 04-09-19)
Game  4:30PM  Rosemount  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Date Changed from 04-09-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Burnsville  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-18-19)
Game  4:30PM  Burnsville  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School  11:30AM    4:15PM   
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville South  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Edina  Garden Park  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville North  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  8:00PM   
5 Inning DBL Header, 4PM and 6PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville South  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Postponed to 05-04-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Farmington  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
2 five inning games
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Shakopee  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Lakeville South  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-19)
Game  4:00PM  Lakeville South  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 05-04-19)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eagan  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
2 games- 5 innings each
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville- King Park         
 (Date Changed to 05-14-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eagan  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
2 games- 5 innings each
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville HS  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:15PM   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville- King Park  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Date Changed from 05-09-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eastview  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake