Prior Lake
Baseball 10A Schedule    (as of 05-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Shakopee  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-09-19)
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Date Changed from 04-09-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eagan  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eagan  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville HS         
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Farmington  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Farmington  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Date Changed to 04-18-19)
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville HS  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:15PM   
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Eden Prairie  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:10PM  Edina  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Location Changed)
Ponds Park- Field #7
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville- Steve Michaud Park  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eastview  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Apple Valley  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
5 Inning DBL header, 4PM and 6:00PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
 (Postponed to 05-04-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Farmington  Tiger Baseball Fields  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  3:00PM  3:00PM  7:00PM   
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School  10:30AM    2:30PM   
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Rosemount  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Lakeville North  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM   
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Burnsville  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Lakeville North  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
 (Rescheduled from 05-09-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Lakeville South  Pond's Park(Mangan Fields) - Prior Lake         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eastview  Legion Park  2:45PM  2:30PM  7:30PM