Prior Lake
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Start of Season  3:30PM    Prior Lake H.S.         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Prior Lake H.S.
Gold Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Park Center  Hopkins Lindbergh Center         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  New Prague  Prior Lake H.S.         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Prior Lake High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Prior Lake H.S.         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  2:15PM  Away vs. Visitation  St. Olaf College         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  2:15PM  Away vs. Providence Academy (MN)  St. Olaf College         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  1:15PM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  St. Olaf College         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  Prior Lake High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eagan  Prior Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Burnsville  Prior Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  Prior Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
Pep Band Playing
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  Prior Lake High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Prior Lake High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Prior Lake High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville HS         
 (Date Changed from 02-15-19)
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville North  Prior Lake High School         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Section Tournament  12:00PM  TBA  Prior Lake H.S.
Gold Gym
 
       
Semi-final is high seed host 2 games. 1:00 and 3:00
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Prior Lake H.S.
Gold Gym
 
       
High Seed hosts this game