logo Prior Lake Prior Lake

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Eden Prairie  Twin Oaks Middle School

TOMS-Soccer Field #1 (Sand Field)
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Chaska  Twin Oaks Middle School

Laker Field, Twin Oaks MS, Prior Lake
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School
 
10:30AM    1:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Woodbury  Prior Lake High School

Dan Patch Stadium, Prior Lake HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Game  9:00AM  Wayzata  Prior Lake High School

Dan Patch Stadium, Prior Lake HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  5:20PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
4:15PM    7:30PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School
 
2:15PM    5:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Rosemount  Twin Oaks Middle School

Laker Field, Twin Oaks MS, Prior Lake
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  5:20PM  Shakopee  Twin Oaks Middle School

Laker Field, Twin Oaks MS, Prior Lake
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Apple Valley  Twin Oaks Middle School

Laker Field, Twin Oaks MS, Prior Lake
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  5:20PM  Eagan  Twin Oaks Middle School

Laker Field, Twin Oaks MS, Prior Lake
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Game  11:00AM  Edina  Prior Lake High School

Soccer Field #2
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
2:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  5:20PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
3:30PM    7:20PM 
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
2:45PM    6:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
  Game  5:20PM  Lakeville North  Twin Oaks Middle School

Laker Field, Twin Oaks MS, Prior Lake