Prior Lake
Ice Hockey Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Start of Season 3:30PM    Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley Sports Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley Sports Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Ames Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Ames Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Shakopee  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Shakopee  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Apple Valley  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Apple Valley  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie Community Center         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie Community Center         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville Ice Center         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Lakeville South  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Lakeville South  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Eastview  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Eastview  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Lakeville North  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Eagan  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Eagan  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Duluth East  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Duluth East  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Rosemount  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Rosemount  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Minnetonka  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Minnetonka  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Burnsville  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Burnsville  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Holy Family Catholic  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Holy Family Catholic  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Farmington  Dakotah Ice Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Farmington  Dakotah Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Apple Valley Sports Arena         
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Apple Valley Sports Arena