logo Lakeville South Lakeville South
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roseville Area  Roseville Area HS  4:00PM    8:15PM   
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Woodbury  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  New Prague  Lakeville South High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Totino-Grace  St. Cloud Apollo High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka  St. Cloud State Halenbeck Hall         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School  4:15PM    8:15PM   
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School  4:15PM    8:15PM   
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Burnsville  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  4:15PM    8:15PM   
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  Lakeville South High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  Lakeville South High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eagan  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School  4:30PM    8:15PM   
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville North  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  4:30PM    8:15PM   
Senior Night