logo Lakeville South Lakeville South
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Roseville Area  Roseville Area HS         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:30PM  Woodbury  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  New Prague  Lakeville South High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy  Bloomington Kennedy High School  11:15AM    3:15PM   
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School  3:45PM    8:15PM   
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Rosemount  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School  4:00PM    8:15PM   
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Eastview  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Farmington  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Burnsville  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Apple Valley  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Shakopee  Lakeville South High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Prior Lake  Lakeville South High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Eagan  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lakeville North  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School