logo Lakeville North Lakeville North

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-14-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park Recreation Center  7:45AM    12:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Rochester Century  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Parents Night
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Lindbergh Center-Hopkins HS  8:00AM     
 
"Breakdown Tip Off Classic"
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School  4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chaska  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School  4:15PM     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School  4:15PM     
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  6:00PM  Apple Valley,
Austin,
New Prague 
Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
6:00 pm Apple Valley (H) vs. New Prague (A) Main gym : 7:45 pm LN (H) vs. Austin (A) Main gym
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  6:00PM  Apple Valley,
Austin,
New Prague 
Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
6:00 pm Austin (H) vs. Apple Valley (A) Main gym : 7:45 pm LN (H) vs. New Prague (A) Main gym
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School  4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Burnsville  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Pep Band
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  4:30PM     
 
Youth Night-Team 6A
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-25-20)
6th, 7th, 8th grade traveling night
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  4:30PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-23-20)
6th, 7th, 8th grade traveling night
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Pep Band
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central High School  2:30PM    12:00PM 
 
WI/MN Border Battle 10:00 - Spring Grove vs. Stratford 11:30 - Lake City vs. Brookfield Academy 11:15 - Rochester Mayo vs. EC North 2:45 - Mahtomedi vs. Kaukauna 4:15 - Austin vs. Mil. Washington 6:00 - Lakeville North vs. Onalaska 7:30 - Minnehaha Academy vs. Central
Breakdown Sports Border Battle; Lacrosse, WI 6:00 - Lakeville North vs. Onalaska
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Teacher Appreciation
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School  4:30PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Eagan  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  4:15PM     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Senior Night
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School  4:30PM     
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Section 3AAAA Quarterfinal  7:00PM  TBD  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Section 3AAAA Semi-final  7:00PM  MSHSL  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Main
 
     
 
Section 3AAAA Semi-Finals
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Section 3AAAA Final  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Farmington High School       
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center       
 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center       
 
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center