logo Lakeville North Lakeville North

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 06-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
Scrimmage  8:15AM  Multiple Schools  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
Other  6:30PM    Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
"Meet the Panthers" Night
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Edina  Lindbergh Center
 
     
 
Breakdown's "Tip-Off Classic"
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Minneapolis South  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Breakdown Boys Big 12 Classic
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
Invitational  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
6:00 pm Austin (H) vs. New Prague (A) main gym
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
Invitational  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
6:00 pm LN (H) vs. New Prague (A) main gym
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
Invitational  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
6:00 pm LN (H) vs. Austin (A) main gym
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Eagan  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Lakeville North High School

Main Gym - Eastview
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Burnsville  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  Lakeville North High School

Main Gym - Eastview
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  Lakeville North High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022
Section 1AAAA Tournament  7:00PM  MSHSL  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
Section 1AAAA Tournament  7:00PM  MSHSL  Lakeville North High School

Gym: Main
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 18, 2022
Section 1AAAA Tournament  TBD  MSHSL  Mayo Civic Center