logo Lakeville North Lakeville North
Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Rochester Century  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Auxiliary
 
       
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Rochester Century  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Auxiliary
 
       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Eden Prairie  Lakeville- Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Eden Prairie  Lakeville- Century Middle School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Eagan  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Eagan  Century Middle School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 10:15AM  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Auxiliary
 
       
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 11:15AM  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Auxiliary
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Apple Valley  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Apple Valley  Century Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Rosemount  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Rosemount  Century Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 5:00PM  Lakeville South  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Auxiliary
 
       
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 6:00PM  Lakeville South  Lakeville North High School
Gym: Auxiliary
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Eastview  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Eastview  Century Middle School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Burnsville  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Burnsville  Century Middle School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Shakopee  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Shakopee  Century Middle School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Prior Lake  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Prior Lake  Century Middle School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys 9A Game 4:00PM  Farmington  Century Middle School         
  Basketball: Boys 9B Game 5:00PM  Farmington  Century Middle School