logo Lakeville North Lakeville North
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-04-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Lakeville North High School

Field #1- Dome-Ready Turf
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-08-21)
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
 
Game  5:20PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Lakeville North High School

Field #1- Dome-Ready Turf
 
     
 
()
 
Game  5:20PM  Farmington  Lakeville North High School

Field #2- Dodd Blvd
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
2:50PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
 
Game  5:20PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
Game  5:20PM  Lakeville South  Lakeville North High School

Field #1- Dome-Ready Turf
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Burnsville  Lakeville North High School

Field #1- Dome-Ready Turf
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
Game  5:20PM  Eastview  Lakeville North High School

Field #1- Dome-Ready Turf
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
Game  1:00PM  Owatonna  Lakeville North High School

Stadium -Turf & Track
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee West Middle School
 
2:40PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
 
Game  5:20PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Twin Oaks Middle School
 
4:00PM