logo Eagan Eagan

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Park  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Henry Sibley  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Edina  Edina High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bemidji High School       
 
More information to come
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bemidji High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Burnsville  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School       
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest  Southwest High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School       
 
Little Leaders Cheer -halftime
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School       
 
Pep Band
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville North  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Eagan High School
Gymnasium - South & Center Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School