logo Eagan Eagan

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake Area  White Bear Lake High School South Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hastings  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Lakeville South  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  12:30PM  Edina  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Prior Lake  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Park  Park High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Shakopee  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Eastview  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Lakeville North  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Apple Valley  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Rosemount  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Farmington  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Burnsville  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School