logo Eagan Eagan

Softball: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Burnsville  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee West Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Burnsville  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Rosemount  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville North  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Multiple Schools  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Round Robin with games at 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-21)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Apple Valley  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-28-21)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-21)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Farmington  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-21)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Shakopee  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-06-21)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Eastview  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-03-21)
Game  5:00PM  Eastview  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Apple Valley  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Farmington  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-10-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville South  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-26-21)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-26-21)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-26-21)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-05-21)
LOCATION CHANGE TO APPLE VALLEY
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Section 3AAAA Quarterfinal  4:30PM  Away vs. Eastview         
 
Section 3AAAA Quarterfinal  4:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Section 3AAAA Quarterfinal  4:30PM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Section Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School