logo Eagan Eagan

Softball: Girls 9A Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Shakopee  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Farmington  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Burnsville  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville South  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Round Robin It will be six 9th grade games & six JV games in the morning, estimate starting two games at both levels at 8:00 am, 10:00am, & 12:00pm. Bloomington Jefferson will bring both 9A and 10A teams.
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Eastview  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Prior Lake  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Farmington  Robert Boeckman Middle School
 
     
 
Field A
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee West Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Rosemount  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Apple Valley  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Lakeville North  Eagan High School
 
     
 
()
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville North  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-26-21)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville North  Eagan High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-26-21)