logo Burnsville Burnsville
Lacrosse Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Academy of Holy Angels         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Eagan  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee West Junior High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Prior Lake  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Eastview  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Lakeville North  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Burnsville High School
PATES STADIUM
 
       
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School