logo Farmington Farmington

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-11-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Multiple Schools  Farmington High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Farmington High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School  4:00PM  8:30PM  9:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School  4:30PM  8:30PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Minnetonka  Farmington High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville North  Farmington High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague High School  4:30PM  8:30PM  9:15PM 
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. Fridley  Tartan High School  11:00AM  4:15PM  5:00PM 
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Tartan Senior  Tartan High School       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School  4:30PM  8:30PM  9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Apple Valley  Farmington High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Farmington High School       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rochester Century  Farmington High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School  4:30PM  8:30PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  4:15PM  8:30PM  9:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Farmington High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Farmington High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School  4:30PM  8:30PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Burnsville  Farmington High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School  4:45PM  8:30PM  8:45PM 
 
Streamed at LNPanthers.live
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  4:45PM  8:30PM  8:45PM 
 
Youth Night-Team 7A
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  Farmington High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  4:45PM  8:30PM  9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School  4:45PM  8:30PM  8:45PM 
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  4:45PM  8:30PM  8:45PM 
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Shakopee  Farmington High School       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Eagan  Farmington High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Section 1AAAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Section 1AAAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Section 1AAAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Rochester Mayo Civic Center       
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD         
 
State boys basketball is March 18th-21st