logo Farmington Farmington

Basketball: Boys 9A Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Lakeville North  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
Bus Times     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
3:00PM  5:00PM  5:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Apple Valley  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Rosemount  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Twin Oaks Middle School
 
3:00PM  5:00PM  5:30PM 
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School
 
3:00PM  5:00PM  5:30PM 
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Lakeville South  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Eastview  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School
 
3:00PM  5:00PM  5:15PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Burnsville  Farmington High School

 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
3:15PM  5:00PM  5:15PM 
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
3:15PM  5:00PM  5:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Prior Lake  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount Middle School
 
3:15PM  5:00PM  5:15PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Shakopee  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
3:15PM  5:00PM  5:15PM 
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Eagan  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym