logo Farmington Farmington

Basketball: Boys 10A Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Woodbury  Woodbury High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Farmington High School

Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  4:30PM  New Prague  Farmington High School

Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnentonka High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. Cloud State University
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. Cloud State University
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Burnsville  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Prior Lake  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Shakopee  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Eagan  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Lakeville North  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Apple Valley  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Rosemount  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Lakeville South  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Eastview  Farmington High School