Farmington
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School         
Parent's Night
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Osseo  Farmington High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eagan,
Farmington 
Eagan High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Rosemount  Farmington High School         
Homecoming Game 2019
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville,
Farmington 
Burnsville High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eastview  Farmington High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South,
Farmington 
Lakeville South High School         
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville North  Farmington High School         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD           
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
State Quarters  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
State Semis  TBD  Away vs. TBD  US Bank Stadium         
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
State Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBD  US Bank Stadium