logo Rosemount Rosemount

Golf Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-21-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:32PM  Lakeville South  Emerald Greens Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Crystal Lake Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Valleywood Golf Course
 
     
 
Tee times starting at 1:00
  Golf: Girls JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Lost Spur Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:32PM  Lakeville South  Emerald Greens Golf Course
 
     
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 2:40PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  The Wilds Golf Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Crystal Lake Golf Course
 
     
 
Tee times - starting at 9:00
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 3:04PM  Eastview  Emerald Greens Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Invitational 2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake City High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity SSC Event 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fountain Valley Golf Club
 
     
 
Tee times starting at 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:56PM  Eagan  Emerald Greens Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:00PM  Away vs. Burnsville  Birnamwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:48PM  Eastview  Emerald Greens Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 3:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Inver Wood Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 3:04PM  Hastings  Emerald Greens Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Match 2:06PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  The Meadows Golf Course
 
     
 
Tee times start at 2:06 until 5:06
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Golf: Girls JV Match 2:08PM  Lakeville North  Emerald Greens Golf Course