Lakeville North
Gymnastics Multiple Levels Transportation Schedule    (as of 04-17-14)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Oct 28, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Pre-Season Mtg (Coaches) 7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley,
Bloomington Jefferson,
Bloomington Kennedy,
Eagan,
Eastview,
Lakeville South,
Prior Lake,
Rosemount 
         
Monday, Nov 11, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Opening Day TBD             
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague  4:00PM    9:30PM   
V/JV ride together
  Gymnastics: JV Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. New Prague           
V/JV ride together
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Chanhassen,
Chaska 
Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Prior Lake  Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Farmington  Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
  Gymnastics: JV Meet 6:00PM  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013
  Gymnastics: Varsity Invitational 11:00PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School         
Leave LNHS 3:30 pm on FRI., DEC. 20, Motor Coach
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Invitational 11:00AM  Away vs. Roseville Area  Roseville Area HS  9:00AM    4:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Eagan  Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Eastview,
Lakeville South,
Prior Lake,
Austin,
Becker,
Brainerd,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Eden Prairie,
Melrose Area,
Northfield,
Park,
Wayzata,
Roseville Area,
St. Francis,
Stillwater 
Lakeville North High School - North Gym         
  Gymnastics: JV Invitational 8:30AM  Eastview,
Lakeville South,
Prior Lake,
Austin,
Becker,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Eden Prairie,
Melrose Area,
Northfield,
Park,
Wayzata,
Roseville Area,
St. Francis,
Stillwater 
Lakeville North High School - North Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  3:40PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Apple Valley  Lakeville North High School - Gymnastics Gym -PE 34         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School  3:30PM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School  3:30PM    10:00PM   
V/JV ride together
  Gymnastics: JV Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School         
V/JV ride together
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-06-14
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-04-14)
No bus
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Post-Season Mtg (Coaches) 7:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley,
Bloomington Jefferson,
Bloomington Kennedy,
Eagan,
Eastview,
Lakeville South,
Prior Lake,
Rosemount 
Lakeville South High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity Section Tourney TBD  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity State Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  U of M Sports Pavilion         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014
  Gymnastics: Varsity State Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  U of M Sports Pavilion